Standorte

Standorte

Regionalbüros

Regionalbüro
Berlin

Zimmerstraße 90/91
10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 2123379-0
berlin@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Güstrow

Kerstingstraße 3
18273 Güstrow
Tel: +49 3843 6934-0
guestrow@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Hamburg

Drehbahn 7
20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 3410678-0
hamburg@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Kiel

Eckernförder Straße 212
24119 Kronshagen
Tel: +49 431 5468-210
kiel@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Neubrandenburg

Woldegker Straße 4
17033 Neubrandenburg
Tel: +49 395 45538-0
neubrandenburg@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Perleberg

Wollweberstraße 20
19348 Perleberg
Tel: +49 3876 7989-0
perleberg@big-bau.de
Regionalbüro
Stralsund

Fährstraße 22
18439 Stralsund
Tel: +49 3831 4794-21
stralsund@big-bau.de